Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/02/25

Download Lettuce’s Entire Catalog for Free

Lettuce are thanking their fans for a very successful tour by releasing their entire music catalog for free. Funk lovers can now download 2012’s FLY, 2009’s RAGE, 2002’s Outta Here and 2001’s Live In Tokyo and more via for one day only.

As previously reported, Lettuce were recently added to the lineup for Camp Barefoot 8. The band have also confirmed their appearance at Royal Family’s MasquerRage Jazz Fest late night with Soulive and Dr. Klaw.


There are 2 comments associated with this post

Ann Conner February 26, 2014, 10:28:33

Thanks for the lettuce love

leglizhemp February 27, 2014, 08:33:51

looks like 24 hours turned into 72 hours

Note: It may take a moment for your post to appear

(required) (required, not public)