Current Issue Details

Buy Current Issue


Published: 2014/04/02

New Michael Jackson Album to Feature Questlove, Pino Palladino, Eric Leeds and More

Michael Jackson’s posthumous release XSCAPE will feature (at least for one track) Jesse Johnson, D’Angelo, Questlove, Pino Palladino and Eric Leeds. Johnson, former guitarist for longtime Prince collaborators The Time, posted the reveal on his Facebook page.

As previously reported, XSCAPE is due out May 13 via Epic Records and features unreleased recordings that have been re-structured by producers John McClain, Timbaland, Rodney Jenkins, Stargate and Jerome “Jroc” Harmon.

Show 0 Comments